Buy Online Skylights - Enemies CD + T-Shirt


Enemies CD + T-Shirt


Release Date: 12/06/2020

Enemies T-Shirt

This multi buy includes:

  • Enemies Single CD
  • Enemies T-Shirt

‘Enemies’ is the debut physical release from York band SKYLIGHTS. This Ltd Edition signed CD contains Remastered versions of fan favourites  “Enemies”, “Nothing Left To Say”, “Britannia” and “What You Are” and all packaged in a gatefold  sleeve with artwork by Painted Papillon Smile (Paul Evans)

 CD orders include an Instant mp3 download of the remastered ‘Enemies” with mp3 downloads of all 3 remastered tracks available by release date of 12th June.


  1.                     Enemies
  2.                     Nothing Left To Say
  3.                     Britannia
  4.                     What You Are